photo de st-légier

Président:
Pierre Zapf //
pierre.zapf@gmail.com
Chemin de la Grangette 4

Vice-Présidente:
Corinne Andreutti //
c.andreutti@hispeed.ch
Chemin de Milavy 20

Caissière et chef de groupe:
Michèle Petetin //
mipetetin@gmail.com
Chemin des Aveneyres 21

Secrétaire:
Monica Simonet //
monica.simonet@bluewin.ch
Chemin de Milavy 2

Membre:
Olivier Toletti //
otoletti@gmail.com
Chemin des Aveneyres 20

Membre:
Philippe Rickenbacher //
naphi.rickenbacher@epost.ch
Route du Tirage 7

Municipal:
Dominique Epp //
dominique.epp@acsys.ch
Route du Tirage 25

Contact